1 Corinthians 11:15But if a woman have long hair, it is a glory to her: for her hair is given her for a covering.” 

Numbers 6:5  “All the days of his razor shall touch his head. Until the time is completed for which he separates himself to the Lord, he shall be holy. He shall let the locks of hair of his head grow long.”

I dedicate my life to do what is told in our good books. Because of these verses, I have decided to let nature be inhabited in my locs. I admire to know that I am obtaining the wisdom of the divinity of the Most High.

My Freeform, Neglect locs are in the making. 2 months in and I’m anticipating how they are meant to look. Freeform hair spirals together to create natural, un made locs.

 I am officially 2 months in my exciting journey to a higher spiritual connection. Check out where I’m at with my locs at 2 months. 

| Spiral hair = “concentrated antennas” the nappier the hair the more power it has | ~ suzar.com

 


Leave a Reply

